The Committee wishes to announce that the Player Of The Year (POTY) as voted by CCMOSC Members for season 2018/19 is Matthew Millar.

This season's voting was closely contested with Matt and one other player still in contention as possible winners right up to the very last round.

The Committee would like to to congratulation Matthew on winning our prestigious award.

Additionally, we would like to thank all members who participated during the season by submitting their votes to make it possible for the CCMOSC to present this award.