Want to know what the Central Coast Mariners Official Supporter Club (CCMOSC) is planning the 2021/22 Season as well as what the club is planning.  Well look no further...

Kick-off times are Eastern Time (AEDT/AEST)

Match Day Date  Kick-Off  Location Opponent  Result  CCM Goal Scorers Ladder Position Other Info

 FFA Cup
Round 32

Saturday, 13th November 2021 

5:00pm  Glen Willow Sporting Field, 
Mudgee
 Blacktown City  Win
1-0 
B. N'Kololo n/a n/a
1  Sunday, 21st November 2021 4:05pm Hunter Stadium, Newcastle Newcastle Jets Win
2-1 
J. Nisbet
J. Farrell
1st n/a
2 Saturday, 27th November 2021 5:05pm Wollongong Stadium Wellington Phoenix Loss
1-2 
M. Urena 5th n/a
 FFA Cup
Round 16
Wednesday, 1st December 2021 7:30pm Wollongong Stadium Wollongong Wolves Win
2-1 
Moresche
H. McCarthy
n/a n/a
3 Sunday, 5th December 2021 4:05pm BlueBet Stadium, Penrith Macarthur FC Loss
0-1
n/a 9th n/a 
4 Sunday, 12th December 2021 6:15pm Central Coast Stadium Sydney FC Win
2-0

M. Urena
Own Goal

5th n/a
5 Saturday, 18th December 2021 5:05pm Central Coast Stadium Western Sydney Wanderers Win
2-0
C. Goddard
O.Bozanic 
4th n/a
 FFA Cup
Quarter Final
Tuesday, 21st December 2021 7:30pm Leichhardt Oval, Lilyfield Apia Leichhardt FC Win
6-0

M. Ballard
D. Hall
Moresche
G. Kuol
M. Hatch
N. Smith

n/a n/a
FFA Cup Semi Final Tuesday, 18th January 2022 7:00pm Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah Sydney FC Win
1-0
M. Urena n/a n/a
22 Sunday, 23rd January 2022 7:45pm Central Coast Stadium Melbourne City Loss
1-3
M. Urena 5th n/a
12 Sunday, 30th January 2022 4:05pm Leichhardt Oval, Lilyfield Sydney FC  Loss
2-3
O. Bozanic
J. Cummings
7th n/a
FFA Cup Final Saturday, 5th February 2022 7:45pm AAMI Park Melbourne Victory Loss
1-2 
O. Bozanic n/a n/a
7 Thursday, 10th February 2022 7:45pm Central Coast Stadium Macarthur Bulls Draw
3-3
Own Goal
O. Bozanic
M. Moresche
8th n/a
14 Sunday, 13th February 2022 5:45pm Central Coast Stadium Perth Glory Draw
1-1
J. Cummings 9th n/a
15 Saturday, 19th February 2022 7:45pm AAMI Park, Melbourne Melbourne Victory Loss
0-1 
n/a 10th n/a
8 Tuesday, 22nd February 2022 7:55pm AAMI Park, Melbourne Melbourne City Loss
2-3 
B. N'Kololo
O. Bozanic 
11th n/a
16 Saturday, 26th February 2022 7:45pm Coopers Stadium, Adelaide Adelaide United Loss
1-2 
B. N'Kololo 11th n/a
17 Saturday, 5th March 2022 5:05pm Central Coast Stadium Brisbane Roar

Win
2-1 

B.N'Kololo
N. Müller
10th  n/a
11 Wednesday, 9th March 2022 5:05pm Central Coast Stadium Melbourne Victory Draw
1-1 
N. Müller 8th n/a
18 Tuesday, 15th March 2022 10:05pm NIB Stadium, Perth Perth Glory Draw
0-0 
n/a  8th  n/a 
19 Saturday, 19th March 2022 5:05pm Glen Willow Stadium, Mudgee Macarthur FC Win
4-2 
M. Urena (x2) 
M. Hatch
N. Smith
8th  n/a 
20 Saturday, 26th March 2022 7:45pm Central Coast Stadium Adelaide United Win
3-0
M. Urena
J. Cummings
M. Hatch
8th n/a
21 Saturday, 2nd April 2022 2:05pm Mars Stadium, Wendouree Western United FC Draw
2-2 
J. Cummings (x2) 8th  n/a
6 Tuesday, 5th April 2022 7:05pm Central Coast Stadium Wellington Phoenix Win
5-0

M. Urena
B. N'Kololo
J. Cummings
G. Kuol
M. Hatch

8th n/a
23 Saturday, 9th April 2022 7:45pm Central Coast Stadium Sydney FC  Loss
0-5
n/a 8th n/a 
13 Wednesday, 13th April 2022 7:05pm CommBank Stadium, Parramatta Western Sydney Wanderers Draw
2-2 
B. N'Kololo
D. Hall
8th n/a
24 Sunday, 17th April 2022 1:05pm Sky Stadium, Wellington Wellington Phoenix Win
4-0 
B. N'Kololo
J. Cummings
Moresche
M. Hatch
8th n/a
25 Saturday, 23rd April 2022 7:45pm Hunter Stadium, Newcastle Newcastle Jets Win
4-2 
B. N'Kololo
J. Cummings (2)
G. Kuol
6th n/a
26 Saturday, 30th April 2022 4:05pm Central Coast Stadium Western United FC Win
1-0 
G. Kuol 5th n/a
9 Tuesday, 3rd May 2022 7:05pm Dolphin Stadium, Redcliffe Brisbane Roar Win
2-0
L. Miller
G. Kuol
5th n/a
10 Saturday, 7th May 2022 7:45pm Central Coast Stadium Newcastle Jets Win
2-0
J. Cummings
B. N'Kololo
5th n/a
Elimination Final Sunday, 15th May 2022 4:05pm Coopers Stadium, Adelaide Adelaide United        

Facebook

Twitter