'The Crew' Committee Members for the 2021/22 season are:

  Chairperson   Mark Leadbeatter
  Vice Chairperson        Colin Phelps
  Secretary   Kerrie Phelps
  Treasurer   Jo Chondroyiannis    
  Merchandise   Mark Leadbeatter
  Publicity Officer   Mark Robinson
  Membership Officer       Jo Chondroyiannis
  Website Administrator       Colin Phelps
  Fan Ambassadors

  Mark Wilson
  Bob Brooks


If you are interested in becoming a member of the CCMOSC Committee, please complete a nomination form (click here) ensuring that it is completed and endorse by two other members of the CCMOSC.

The intention to nominate must be sent to the Secretary via the CCMOSC email address This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. thirty (30) days prior to the Annual General Meeting.

Th completed form must be forwarded to the Secretary seven (7) days before an AGM via the same email address or to the postal address shown below.

PO Box 9168
Wyoming  NSW  2250