Liam Reddy reigns surpememe as your two time Official Supporter club player of the season. This award is in its second year after the club offered the supporter club members a chance to vote for their favourite player of the year. 

Over the year all "Crew" Members were asked to vote for their man of the match following each game. All these votes were tallied up over the season to reveal that Liam Reddy was our clear winner. The clubs goal stopper was very honored to receive the medal again for the second year.



Want to have a say on who becomes our next Official Supporter Club Player of the Year, then join the mariners supporter club today.

There were a total of seven awards presented throughout the night, which included:

Castle Personnel Volunteer of the year: Ron Caldon

Central Coast Mariners Official Supporters Group Player of the Year: Liam Reddy

Men of Football Damien Brown Medal: Anthony Caceres

Foxtel National Youth League Player of the Year: Josh Bingham

Noel Spencer Goal of the Year: Nick Montgomery

Golden Boot: Fabio Ferreira, Eddy Bosnar & Matt Simon

John Hutchinson Club Person of the Year: Andrew Nealon

Mariners Medal: Anthony Caceres

Central Coast Mariners newly appointed CEO Shaun Mielekamp also made some big statements on the night, ensuring fans of 13 home matches as well as six NSW derbies to be played at Central Coast Stadium through out the Hyundai A-League 2015/16 Season.