The following are the details for the Mariner's Liberty A-League Womens competition for Season 2023/24.  All kick-off times are in Sydney time zone.

Match Day Date  Kick-Off  Location Opponent  Result  CCM Goal Scorers Ladder Position Other Info
1 Saturday, 14th October 2023 5:00pm Industree Group Stadium, Gosford Newcastle Jets Loss
0-1
n/a 9th   
2 Friday, 20th October 2023 5:00pm Coopers Stadium, Adelaide Adelaide United Win
2-1 
T. King
Wurigumula
6th  Away Double Header
4  Sunday, 12th November 2023 2:15pm Industree Group Stadium, Gosford Brisbane Roar Draw
1-1 
R. Badawiya  6th   Home Double Header
5  Saturday, 18th November 2023 6:00pm Industree Group Stadium, Gosford Wellington Phoenix Win
1-0 
A. Rasmussen 5th 
6 Sunday, 26th November 2023 2:00pm Home Of The Matildas, Bundoora VIC Melbourne Victory Loss
1-2 
F. Bryson  6th 
7  Friday, 8th December 2023 7:00pm Wanderers Football Park, Rooty Hill Western Sydney Wanderers Loss
0-3 
n/a  9th 
8 Friday, 15th December 2023 7:00pm Industree Group Stadium, Gosford Melbourne City Draw
1-1 
R. Badawiya 10th
9 Saturday, 23rd December 2023 5:00pm McKellar Park, McKellar ACT Canberra United Win
3-0 
Wurigumula (2)
P. Trimis
7th
10 Sunday, 31st December 2023 4:15pm Industree Group Stadium, Gosford Perth Glory Loss
1-2 
R. Badawiya  9th Home Double Header
11 Sunday, 7th January 2024 6:00pm Industree Group Stadium, Gosford Sydney FC Draw
0-0 
n/a  10th
12 Friday, 12th January 2024 7:45pm Leichhardt Oval, Lilyfield Wellington Phoenix Win
2-1 
R. Badawiya
P. Trimis 
9th  Unite Round
3 Wednesday, 17th January 2024 7:00pm Leichhardt Oval, Lilyfield Sydney FC Win
2-1 
Own Goal
Wurigumula 
4th 
13 Sunday, 21st January 2024 8:45pm Industree Group Stadium, Gosford Western Sydney Wanderers Loss
1-2 
I. Gomez 7th Home Double Header
14 Sunday, 28th January 2024 5:00pm No. 2 Sportsground, Newcastle West Newcastle Jets Win
2-0 
Wurigumula
P. Hayward
5th
15 Saturday, 3rd February 2024 2:15pm North Hobert Oval, North Hobart Western United Loss
1-2 
R. Badawiya  6th
16 Saturday, 10th February 2024 5:00pm Industree Group Stadium, Gosford Melbourne Victory Draw
1-1 
P. Trimis 7th  Home Double Header 
17 Sunday, 18th February 2024 10:30pm Macedonia Park, North Perth Perth Glory Win
3-1 
K. Simon
B. Galic
A. Rasmussen 
5th 
18 Sunday, 3rd March 2024 4:00pm Industree Group Stadium, Gosford Adelaide United Win
2-0 
T. Karambasis
Wurigumula 
5th  Pink Round 
19 Saturday, 9th March 2024 4:00pm Ballymore, Park, Herston QLD Brisbane Roar Win
2-0 
Wurigumula
K. Simon 
4th
20 Sunday, 17th March 2024 2:15pm Industree Group Stadium, Gosford Canberra United Win
4-1 
R. Badawiya (2)
 Wurigumula
K. Simon
4th   
21  Saturday, 23rd March 2024 4:00pm City Football Academy, Bundoora VIC Melbourne City Loss
0-3 
n/a 4th
22 Thursday, 28th March 2024 7:00pm Industree Group Stadium, Gosford Western United Draw
1-1 
A. Rasmussen  5th
Elimination
Final
Sunday, 14th April 2024 4:00pm Home Of The Matildas, Bundoora Melbourne Victory Draw
0-0
n/a n/a Mariners win on penalties 4-2
Semi-Final
(1st leg)
Sunday, 21st April 2024 5:45pm Industree Group Stadium, Gosford Sydney FC  Loss
0-1
n/a  n/a
Semi-Final
(2nd leg)
Saturday, 27th April 2024 3:00pm Leichhardt Oval Sydney FC Draw
1-1 
R. Badawiya n/a CCM lost Semi-Final based on aggregate score of 1-2 

Facebook

Twitter